How to be better

A month and a half ago I started a new concept with this blog. As enthusiastic as I am about it, I can not deny that it has stalled. Being a somewhat new blog writer, I will say that even I get annoyed with new blog projects that have no consistency. The last 8 weeks I’ve been attending intensive language course that has distracted my focus. It is, after all, a blog. You are only as good as your last post and your readership. Reviewing my statistics, I can see there is still some interest even when the last post was nearly a month ago. I am writing to explain what took me away and that I want to do better. I hope you will stick it out with me.

Please give me your feedback on this topic or any of the older posts. I would love to hear how I can do better.

Thank you,
Susanscribes

One thought on “How to be better

Comments are closed.